On silly things like death.

So, some may recall on the 12th of January, 2011 I was admitted into hospital because of a anaphalactic reaction. I don’t like making a big deal about it, but I think it’s a perfect time to reflect on the past wait, possibility.

Not many people go through a point in their life thinking that it could quite possibly be all over, in fact I wouldn’t expect many to care either, but I find it’s kind of useful. People take things for granted, and I too still probably do. I won’t say I completely went through these life/death experience; I merely ‘held on’ you could say, and didn’t give up. But more in that in some future post, with all the detail you need. Here on tagle.tumblr.com!

On another note I’m just rather thankful for the public healthcare system, and the skill of the paramedic who essentially got me from the point of where it was all over red rover. But the video, I thought it was smugly apt.

