How to get more done by pretending you’re on an airplane (via scientia et sapientia)

See people thought I was crazy, but clearly not. Max productivity in isolated spaces where you have got a fixed deadline and in semi-comfort. I would also consider commuting by train, but gosh – productivity in the backseat of the plane!

I have lot’s to do on my 14 hour plane trip across the pacific to the US in 1.5 months time!

How to get more done by pretending you're on an airplane I get more work done when I'm flying. It's as simple as that. I can spend two hours on an airplane and accomplish almost as much as I can in an entire day in my office. What's that all about? And, more importantly, how can I be that productive even when I'm not on a plane? I'd love to tap into that level of productivity on a regular basis. So, why do I get more work done when I'm flying? It's really pretty simple. 1. No internet, no internet, no … Read More

via scientia et sapientia

One thought on “How to get more done by pretending you’re on an airplane (via scientia et sapientia)

  1. Hey, I’m glad you enjoyed the post. And, you’re definitely not crazy. I’ve heard from quite a few other people who agree that planes are a great place to get stuff done. I hope you have a great flight!

Leave a Reply

