WMU Photo Tour

So with my trusty camera I did a brief photo tour of campus. I think I was a week late, but one thing I do notice is that the colours (or colors for the American’s) really do come through. A week before the colours were quite vibrant, and some of that still remains.

A lot more of similar calibre photos are available from my Web Album.

WMU Campus Shots – Fall

Some Highlights

image

Bronco – power, strength, agility. Fight on for Western!

image

The Bell Tower plays the Alma Mater, and Fight Song – although it plays at random intervals.

image

Waldo Library standing boldly in the afternoon light.

imageChemistry Building.

image Sprau Tower, I go up to Level 10, and take some nice Bird’s eye snaps into the distance where you can see the township, and just part of main campus.

image We don’t usually get these types of clouds at home, likely due to a much colder temperature at altitude with visible moisture. I could be wrong though.

Enjoy guys!

Leave a Reply

