Back to Brighton SC

Do I actually miss BSC. Yes. That’s why I’m here at chorals. Nevermind my brother actually performing.

But simply it’s good to sit back and enjoy, although I do want to get up and start arranging the flowers. The old faces are what I come back to.

A conversation behind me talks about Bentleigh West Primary, Mrs Brown gets a mention as does Wells!

So by sitting back I realize I’m bored witless. So I’m posting here.

Kthxbai.

BTW, Set list by the houses is probably one of the better ones I’ve seen. Snow Patrol to Toto, starship.

Leave a Reply

