#ms365

One of the biggest corporations in the world, with a market infiltration like no other. They place billions into research and development and a presence felt almost everywhere in the world. But it isn’t just a PC. It’a vending machine, it’s the electricity that flows, and it certainly is everything the Internet is made of. It’s even a tram (Citadis trams in Melbourne have a touchscreen console for the control of the tram here).

For me it’s going to be an exciting 365 days of Microsoft. One of my attempts to really explore the digital world and I’m excited. There’s a lot to look at around some major points like Windows Phone, Windows 8 and XBox. I’ll explain a little more about why later all this later, but for now follow me on twitter, hashtag  #ms365.

Also a disclaimer, I’m not a tech blogger. If anything I’m more a tech enthusiast, although I will say I was probably one of the first Australian’s to get Windows 8 up and running when it went live a couple months ago. Anything you want covered I’ll do my best.

Leave a Reply

