Tagle’s Whirlwind Eurotrip

So in one week, I’ll be 15,410 kilometres away (that’s Brisbane to Oslo). Why…? Because it’s another round of  Chris going nuts in another country.

What happened last time you ask? This did: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JsbEfUh1M2I

Quick points:

  • 14 flights (Between Brisbane and Manila through Europe)
  • 8 new countries on the list including Kuwait (Airport)
  • Eurotrain somewhere in there (4th off my bucket list of trains)
  • A bunch of vague airlines (similar to last time through Asia when I went last year)

Anyhoo, I just wanted to finalise my itinerary, and this is probably the closest I’ve usually completed planning right before a trip. I guess the complexity was the cheapestish way to go places, however it always comes at a cost. They say you get better at it over time, but maybe I just care less about the finer details (good and bad).

Anyway, below is where I’ll be going over my trip through Europe before catching up with family in the Philippines. Message me through whichever social media link you can find (just Google it) for random catchups!

EuropeCollage-shutterstock-1725x810_25763

 

December

 

 

22

BNE

MEL

PER

KUL

23

KUL

BKK

OSL

24

OSL

25

OSL

26

OSL

LON

27

LON

28

LON

29

LON

PAR

30

PAR

AMS

31

AMS

1

AMS

2

AMS

BER

3

BER

4

BER

5

BER

IST

KWI

MNL

Hope to catch you on my next post!

Leave a Reply

