Three fresh aviation videos that make you appreciate flying!

This week has seen the release of some awesome videos from some of the best airlines in the world. Here are my top three that you have to see! I’m so glad to be working be working in the industry! Onwards and upwards in 2016. Which one is your favourite?

Having been to some of these awesome locations, it’s really cool to see more of Australia (and there’s no other way than to jump on the flying Kangaroo!) Although I do like a ride on a Virgin. Remember to buckle up!

 

I missed out on flying BA when I was in Europe, but they’re using their snazzy Boeing 787-9 Dreamliners. Pretty cool aircraft having flown on them with Scoot, Jetstar Australia and Norwegian!

 

I think this has to be my favourite of the three. Air NZ as always brings it home (and also brings us home) with their super Cabin Crew. Who doesn’t want to #AspiretoFly

Leave a Reply

